Muskegon Community College men’s soccer schedule

Muskegon Community College Jayhawks
2012 Men’s Soccer
(Home games at Reeths-Puffer High School)

Wednesday., Aug. 22: vs. Kuyper College (scrimmage), 5 p.m.
Saturday, Aug, 25: vs. Lakeland Community College, 11 a.m.
Sunday, Aug. 26: vs. Cuyahoga Community College, 1 p.m.

Saturday Sept. 1: at Ancilla College, 1 p.m.
Sunday, Sept. 2: vs. Morton College, 3 p.m.
Wednesday, Sept. 5: at Grand Valley State, 5 p.m.
Sunday, Sept. 9: vs. Cincinnati State Tech & CC, 1 p.m.
Wednesday, Sept. 12: vs. Cornerstone JV, 4 p.m.
Saturday, Sept. 15: at Lakeland CC Invitational vs. Lakeland CC, 3 p.m.
Saturday, Sept. 22: at Schoolcraft College, 1 p.m.
Sunday, Sept. 23: at Jackson Community College, 1 p.m.
Saturday, Sept. 29: vs. Owens Community College, 1 p.m.

Saturday, Oct. 6: at Cincinnati State Tech & CC, 1 p.m.
Sunday, Oct. 7: at Owens Community College, 1 p.m.
Friday, Oct. 12: vs. Schoolcraft College, 5 p.m.
Sunday, Oct. 14: vs. Purdue University Calumet, 1 p.m.
Saturday, Oct. 20: vs. Jackson Community College, 1 p.m.
Sunday, Oct. 21: vs. Ancilla College, 1 p.m.
Wednesday, Oct. 24: Region XII first-round games
Saturday, Oct. 27: Region XII semifinals (hosted by Muskegon CC at Grand Haven H.S.)
Sunday, Oct. 28: Region XII championship (hosted by Muskegon CC at Grand Haven H.S.)

Saturday, Nov. 3: Region XII champion will host district championship.
Thursday-Saturday, Nov. 15-18: NJCAA Division I Men’s Soccer National Championship.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *