Local team and individual golf state finals qualifiers

Local Sports Journal


Friday and Saturday

Division 1

Forest Akers East, Michigan State University

Mitchell White, Mona Shores

Division 2

Forest Akers West, Michigan State University

Ben Kramer, Spring Lake

Division 3

The Meadows, Grand Valley State University

Ludington: Ethan Leavitt, Race Anderson, Chase Lakari, Jacob Juska, Jacob Harrie.

Division 4

Bedford Valley, Battle Creek

North Muskegon: Will Mierz, Mitch Edick, Connor McEvoy, Garrett Rebone, Matt Hanley.

Pentwater: Sam Wagner, Alex Wagner, Chance Helms, Derek Malburg, Linnea McDonough.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *