The following are matchups, sites and times for Saturday’s Division 1, 2, 3 and 4 district softball tournaments involving area high school teams.LSJ Logo incert

The champion of each tournament advances to next weekend’s regional tournaments in their respective classes.

The state finals are scheduled for June 11-13 at Michigan State University.


Division 1
at Mona Shores
Grand Rapids Kenowa Hills vs. Grand Haven 10 a.m.
Reeths-Puffer vs. Mona Shores, noon

Finals 3 p.m.

Division 2
at Grant

Cedar Springs vs. Fremont, 10 a.m.
Whitehall vs. Tri-County, noon

Finals 2 p.m.

Division 2
at Big Rapids
Mt. Pleasant vs. Cadillac, 10 a.m.
Ludington vs. Remus Chippewa Hills, noon

Finals  p.m.

Division 2
at Allendale
Spring Lake vs. Sparta 10:00 a.m
Coopersville vs. Allendale 12:00 p.m.

Finals 3 p.m.

Division 3
at North Muskegon
Montague vs. Oakridge 10:00 a.m
North Muskegon vs. Western Michigan Christian 12:30 p.m.

Finals 2 p.m.

Division 3
at Hart
Hart vs. Mason County Central 9:30 a.m.
Shelby vs. Hesperia 11:30 a.m.

Finals 1:30 p.m.

Division 4
at Kent City
Newaygo vs. Kent City 10:00 a.m.
Morley Stanwood vs. White Cloud 12:00 p.m.

Finals 2:00 p.m.

Division 4
at Holton
Holton vs. Muskegon Catholic 10:00 a.m.
Kent City Algoma Christian vs. Baldwin 12:00 p.m.

Finals 2:00 p.m.