The Reeths-Puffer wrestling team captured the O-K Black conference title on Saturday at the conference tournament.

The win made it the fourth straight year the Rockets have won the conference championship, which is based on a combination of regular season dual match results and conference tournament results.

The Rockets (191) edged out second-place Jenison (168.5) in the tournament. Mona Shores (132.5) took third place, Fruitport (123.5) finished fourth, Kenowa Hills (78) took fifth, Muskegon (28) ended in sixth place and Grand Rapids Union (4) took seventh.

The Rockets had four first-place wrestlers. Jacob Blawat (112), Kayden Cilla (152), Hunter McCall (189) and Brett Thomas (285) each captured championship honors in their weight classes.

Caleb Jensen (125), Alex Chipman (130), Jimmy Rozycki (135) and Jack Tevrucht (140) each took second-place honors for Reeths-Puffer.

Noah Mckinnon (119) and Gerrit Andrus (171) both finished third while Thade Radosa (145), Brendon Ransom (160) and Eric Suttorp (215) all took fourth place for the Rockets.

The Muskegon Big Reds had three wrestlers win their weight classes –  Gabe Jaimes (215) finished second, Nate Malone (189) held third place and Anthony Kendra (285) took fourth.