The Reeths-Puffer wrestling team kept its successful season rolling on Thursday, adding their fourth-straight Division 2 district championship trophy to the display case.

The Rockets captured the title by beating Spring Lake 67-12 at Fruitport High School.

Reeths-Puffer, which also won the O-K Black conference title this season, reached the finals by defeating Fruitport 52-21.

10 wrestlers went 2-0 for the Rockets as Brett Thomas led the way with his 100th career win.

Jacob Blawat (112), Noah McKinnon (119), Alex Chipman (130), Jack Tevrucht (140), Thade Radosa (145), Kayden Cilla (152), Gerrit Andrus (171), and Hunter McCall (189) each had perfect records on the day for the Rockets.

Spring Lake reached the finals by defeating Muskegon 60-18. The Lakers had six wrestlers go 1-1 and were led by Max Montgomery, Connor Montgomery, Jamie Holt, Schafer Bailey, Hunter Rose and Simon France while Eric Dunlap went 1-0.

Reeths-Puffer will host the Div. 2 regionals next week where it will face Sparta in the semifinals and could face the winner of Grand Rapids Christian and East Grand Rapids.