The Spring Lake tennis team defeated Sparta 7-0 on Monday night in a conference matchup.

Winning in singles for the Lakers were Joshua Duer (No.1 singles), Callum Saxe (No.2 singles), Nate Starr (No.3 singles) and August Druzgal (No.4 singles).

In doubles action the winning teams were AJ Dalman and Dawson Sherman (No.1 doubles), Grant Kieft and Teddy Hylant (No.2 doubles), Alex Mathew and Ian Brown (No.3 doubles).

REETHS-PUFFER 6, FRUITPORT 2 – The Reeths-Puffer tennis team knocked off Fruitport on Monday in a conference matchup.

Singles winners for Reeths-Puffer were Dylan Dahlstrom (No.1 singles), John Turner (No.2 singles), Jake Vandenbosch (No.3 singles) and Cade Alderink (No.4 singles).

Winning doubles teams for the Rockets were Eric Yang and Tyler Tallefson (No.2 doubles) and the team of Zade Rogers and Alex Orchard (No.3 doubles).

Winning for Fruitport were the doubles teams of Brady Weck and Zander Beatty (No.1 singles) and the team of Harkaran Cheema and Mason Murphy (No.4 doubles).