The Spring Lake tennis team took down Kelloggsville 8-0 on Wednesday night, winning all of their flights.

Joshua Duer (No.1 singles), Callum Saxe (No.2 singles), Nate Starr (No.3 singles), and the teams of AJ Dalman and Dawson Sherman (No.1 doubles), Grant Kieft and Jackson DerVartanian (No.2 doubles), Ian Brown and Alex Mathew (No.3 doubles) and lastly August Druzgal and Mason DeVries (No.4 doubles) all won their matches.

MONA SHORES 8, REETHS-PUFFER 0 – The Mona Shores tennis team won all of the flights in its matchup with Reeths-Puffer on Wednesday.

Ezekiel Powell (No.1 singles), Kayden Hellmann (No.2 singles), Grant Hylland (No.3 singles), Gavin Kuhn (No.4 singles), Chris Horvath and Austin Grimm (No.1 doubles) Max Spagnuolo and Bobby Wasserman (No.2 doubles), Brady Whalen and Lydia Sowles (No.3 doubles) and the team of Harrison Nelund and Cameron Seiferlein (No.4 doubles) all won for the Sailors.

NORTH MUSKEGON 5, WHITEHALL 3 – The North Muskegon tennis team took down Whitehall on Wednesday in a highly competitive matchup.

Winning for the Norse were Brennen McManus (No.3 singles) and the teams of Chris Erndteman and Troy McManus (No.1 doubles), Andrew Koman and Ethan Koman (No.2 doubles), Gavin Grimm and Jack Taylor (No.3 doubles) and the team of Grayson Hinton and Pierce Marczak (No.4 doubles).

Whitehall winners were Jackson Vanbergen (No.1 singles), Ashton Trnka (No.2 singles) and Rob Hentschel (No.4 singles).

FRUITPORT 5, GRAND RAPIDS KENOWA HILLS 3 – The Fruitport tennis team defeated Kenowa Hills in a conference clash.

Winning for the Trojans were Jordan Hennings (No.1 singles), Brady Weck and Zander Beatty (No.1 doubles), Davis Gilbert and Caleb Foy (No.2 doubles), Richard Riekse and Dakota Adkins (No.3 doubles) and the team of Harkaran Cheema and Mason Murphy (No.4 doubles).

WESTERN MICHIGAN CHRISTIAN 6, FREMONT 2 – Winning matches for the Warriors were Tyler Newhouse (No.1 singles), Michael Kamps (No.2 singles), Christopher Newhouse (No.3 singles), Hugo Campillo and Sam Liggett (No.1 doubles), Zach Foreman and Austin Meiste (No.2 doubles) and the team of Joey Prince and Nate Vanderweide (No.3 doubles).