The O-K Black Conference wrestling tournament took place on Saturday and featured multiple area teams.

The Reeths-Puffer team took home the conference championship while Fruitport finished third, Mona Shores finished fourth and Muskegon finished sixth.

Reeths-Puffer wrestlers who won individual conference championships were Greg Maynard (103), Connor Bloomstrom (112), Jacob Blawat (119), Noah McKinnon (125), Alex Chipman (140), Thade Radosa (145), James Rozycki (152), Caleb McNeil (160), Payton Dobben (171), Colby Stephenson (215) and Hunter McCall (285).

Mona Shores wrestlers who were individual champions were Anthony Allen (130) and Gavyn Stout (135).

Crue Cooper (189) of Fruitport was the lone Trojan individual champion.

HART FINISHES SECOND – The Hart wrestling team finished second in the West Michigan Conference tournament on Friday.

The lone Pirate champion was Leo Guadaramma (171) while Trayce Tate (112), Spencer Vanderzwaag (125), Chance Alvesteffer (130), Fabian Vilches-Mendoza (135), Mason Cantu (140), Thomas Tanner (160) and Tanner Briestwich (285) all finished second.

SPRING LAKE TAKES FIFTH – The Spring Lake wrestling team finished fifth on Saturday at the O-K Blue Conference wrestling tournament.

Jack Parker (112) took home the lone individual championship for Spring Lake while Tristyn Ball (140) placed second.

Jamie Holt (135) finished third in his weight class while Collin Huch (119), Peyton Ball (145) and Nate Deros all took fourth in their respective weight classes.