KENT CITY–The Tri-County boys track team had control of the CSAA Conference and finished on top with a 10-1 record.

Kent City came in second place with a record of 9-1, followed by Reed City in third, 8-2. Big Rapids wrapped up with a record of 7-3.

White Cloud posted a record of 6-4 and Central Montcalm was 5-5. Chippewa Hills finished 4-6 while Newaygo and Lakeview were 3-7.

Grant was 1-9 and Morley Stanwood finished last at 0-10.

First Team

Stuart Gould, Tri County

August Rohde, Reed City

Owen Westerkamp, Big Rapids

Grant Wheaton, Lakeview

Dalton Crawford, White Cloud

Noah Robinson, White Cloud

Dominick Burkhart, White Cloud

Vincent Ockert, White Cloud

Bailey Nordland, Big Rapids

Liam McGlaughlin, Big Rapids

Jace Heck, Big Rapids

Karlito McKinney, Big Rapids

Jayden Button, Tri County

Gavin Rykes, Tri County

Ian Boden, Tri County

Anthony Kiaunis, Reed City 

Ryan Allen, Reed City

Isaac Clementshaw, Reed City

Jace Silverthorn, White Cloud

Gaberial Rusnell, Kent City

Cole Hefner, Newaygo

Christian Brown, Kent City

Samuel Martini, Kent City

Tyler Saxton, Chippewa Hills

Owen Behrenwald, Tri County

Second Team

Tim Dosch, Newaygo

Lamont Belvin, Big Rapids

Zander Prince, Big Rapids

Brogan Jones, Big Rapids

Austin Dalman, Big Rapids

Kyan Deam, Big Rapids 

Hayden Gould, Big Rapids

Lloyd Sebright-Johnson, White Cloud

Tyler Woodside, Reed City

Nathan Ciolk, White Cloud

Blake Kerr, Newaygo

Izaiah Lentz, Reed City

Jamison Johns, Central Montcalm

Jake O’Neil, Chippewa Hills

Honorable Mention

Ramon Hernandez, Tri County

Elijah Lentz, Reed City

Jeremiah Zacharada, Central Montcalm

Hayden Reed, Central Montcalm

Johnny Rebollar, Central Montcalm

John Ondrus, Reed City

David Windquist, Reed City

Aiden Storz, Reed City 

Andrew Kiaunis, Reed City

Jaxon Lumbert, Tri County

Andrew Klotz, Kent City

Lucas Rosso, Tri County

Ben Grant, Lakeview