Here are the teams competing in each of the four divisions in this weekend’s MHSAA boys golf state finals. The tournament is a two-day event, which begins on  Friday.

(at The Meadows, Grand Valley State University)

Competing teams: Battle Creek Lakeview, Birmingham Brother Rice, Canton, Detroit Catholic Central, Detroit U-D Jesuit, Grand Blanc, Grand Rapids Forest Hills Central (defending champion), Grosse Pointe South, Midland Dow, Mona Shores, Pinckney, Plymouth, Saline, Traverse City West, Troy

(at Katke Golf Course, Ferris State University)

Competing teams: Auburn Hills Avondale, Big Rapids, Bloomfield Hills Andover, Bloomfield Hills Cranbrook-Kingswood, DeWitt (defending champion), East Grand Rapids, Grand Rapids Christian, Grand Rapids South Christian, Haslett, Marshall, Mason, Mount Pleasant, Petoskey, St. Johns, Tecumseh.

(at Forest Akers East, Michigan State University)

Competing teams: Flint Powers Catholic, Grand Rapids West Catholic, Grosse Ile, Hanover-Horton, Ithaca, Jackson Lumen Christi (defending champion), Lake Fenton, Lake Odessa Lakewood, Lansing Catholic, Ludington, Macomb Lutheran North, Pontiac Notre Dame Prep, Roscommon, Stanton Central Montcalm, Williamston.

Individual qualifier: Derek Jacobson, Whitehall.

(at Forest Akers West, Michigan State University)

Competing teams: Ann Arbor Greenhills, Auburn Hills Oakland Christian (defending champion), Elkton-Pigeon-Bay Port Laker, Fowler, Frankfort, Gobles, Kalamazoo Christian, Kalamazoo Hackett, Lake Leelanau St.  Mary, Manistee Catholic, New Lothrop, Rochester Hills Lutheran Northwest, Saginaw Nouvel, Suttons Bay, Western Michigan Christian.

Individual qualifier: Sam Wagner, Pentwater.