The Whitehall wrestling team picked up a 83-0 Division 3 district victory over Shelby on Wednesday night.

Winning matches for the Vikings were Nolan Taranko (103), Ty Whalen (112), Kyren Bluhm (119), Matthew Goodrich (125), Riley Buys (130), Aiden Weiler (135), Max Brown (140), Marco Moore (145), Nicholas Blanchard (152), Jacob Haynes (160), Connor Young (171), Kris Dowdell (189), Ira Jenkins (215) and Gabe Reavey (285).

Whitehall will next wrestle as a team Wednesday in regional action at a to be determined site.