The Mona Shores Sailors were crowned the OK Green tennis champs with a narrow 14-12 victory over Holland.

Final standings

1, Mona Shores (6-0). 2, Holland (5-1). 3, Zeeland West. 4, Reeths-Puffer. 5, Zeeland East. 6, Grand Rapids Union. 7, Wyoming.

Not surprisingly, the champion Sailors landed four players on the all-conference team.

First team

Drew Hackney, Mona Shores; Kayden Hellman, Mona Shores, Collin Khatir, Mona Shores; Lydia Sowles, Mona Shores; Sean Ruhf, Holland; Cristian Castro-Gonzalez, Holland; Sam Payne, Holland; Elliot Wehrmeyer, Holland; Ethan Haskill, Zeeland West; Simon Moore, Zeeland West; Patrick Eilers, Reeths-Puffer; Brady Schanski, Zeeland East; Paul Freeman, Zeeland East; Gabe Jarvis, Zeeland East; Max Eitzen, Union; Logan Bos, Wyoming.